Union Hall Event Centre

Bookings & Info:

connect@unionhall.ca 780-702-2582

KHOMHA & MIKE PUSH

Fri Sep 26

TAKING BACK SUNDAY AND THE USED

Tue Sep 30

AMON AMARTH

Fri Oct 3

ELUVEITIE

Fri Oct 10

ONE MIC

Sun Oct 12

MAD CADDIES

Fri Oct 17

KONSHENS

Sat Oct 18

CHROMEO

Thu Oct 23

GARY NUMAN

Fri Oct 31

ARCH ENEMY

Tue Nov 4

GWAR

Mon Nov 17

THE TREWS

Thu Nov 20

ANIMALS AS LEADERS AND DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT

Fri Nov 21

MOIST

Sat Nov 29

DOWN

Sat Dec 13