Union Hall Event Centre

Bookings & Info:

connect@unionhall.ca 780-702-2582

Juicy J Live at Union Hall

Fri Dec 19

Stylust Beats @ Union Hall

Sat Dec 20

COUNTDOWN NYE 2015 live at Union Hall

Wed Dec 31

GORGON CITY & KIDNAP KID live at UNION HALL

Thu Jan 8

SAVANT & BARELY ALIVE

Sat Jan 10

SILVERSTEIN Live at UNION HALL

Thu Jan 22

BEHEMOTH/CANNIBAL CORPSE Live at UNION HALL

Fri Feb 13

ARKELLS live at UNION HALL

Thu Feb 26

AN EVENING WITH MACHINE HEAD live at UNION HALL

Sat Feb 28

THE GASLIGHT ANTHEM

Mon Mar 16

OK GO live at UNION HALL

Sat Mar 28

KAMELOT

Tue May 12

MILKY CHANCE

Tue May 19