Union Hall Event Centre

Bookings & Info:

connect@unionhall.ca 780-702-2582

AMON AMARTH

Fri Oct 3

ELUVEITIE

Fri Oct 10

ONE MIC

Sun Oct 12

MAD CADDIES

Fri Oct 17

KONSHENS

Sat Oct 18

CHROMEO

Thu Oct 23

GARY NUMAN

Fri Oct 31

ARCH ENEMY

Tue Nov 4

T.I.

Sat Nov 8

SOUND REMEDY

Sat Nov 15

LAGWAGON

Sun Nov 16

GWAR

Mon Nov 17

THE TREWS

Thu Nov 20

ANIMALS AS LEADERS AND DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT

Fri Nov 21

MOIST

Sat Nov 29

The Tea Party

Sat Dec 6

DOWN

Sat Dec 13

KAMELOT

Tue May 12