Union Hall Event Centre

Bookings & Info:

connect@unionhall.ca 780-702-2582

METRIK + NU:TONE + ETHERWOOD + DYNAMITE MC live at Union Hall

Sat Mar 14

THE GASLIGHT ANTHEM w/ NORTHCOTE & SAMMY KAY

Mon Mar 16

D-BLOCK & S-TE-FAN

Fri Mar 20

JOEL FLETCHER + J TRICK + PEEP THIS :: UNION HALL (EDM) :: ThisIsBlueprint.com

Sat Mar 21

OK GO live at UNION HALL

Sat Mar 28

UBERJAKD + REECELOW+ PEEP THIS live at Union Hall

Thu Apr 2

CARIBOU w/EGYPTRIXX

Wed Apr 15

Cheremosh presents: Revolutions Part II DVD Release Party Featuring Captain Tractor

Sat Apr 18

KIESZA Live At UNION HALL

Wed Apr 22

JOEL PLASKETT EMERGENCY Live at Union Hall

Sat May 9

KAMELOT

Tue May 12

ENSIFERUM & KORPIKLAANI w/ TROLLFEST – MAY 13 @ UNION HALL, EDMONTON

Wed May 13

MILKY CHANCE

Tue May 19

APOCALYPTICA w/ ART OF DYING – JUNE 1 @ UNION HALL, EDMONTON

Mon Jun 1