Union Hall Event Centre

Bookings & Info:

connect@unionhall.ca 780-702-2582

GARY NUMAN

Fri Oct 31

HALLOWEEN THRILLER

Sat Nov 1

ARCH ENEMY

Tue Nov 4

T.I.

Sat Nov 8

HOT SINCE 82

Mon Nov 10

SOUND REMEDY

Sat Nov 15

LAGWAGON

Sun Nov 16

GWAR

Mon Nov 17

THE TREWS

Thu Nov 20

ANIMALS AS LEADERS AND DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT

Fri Nov 21

SAVANT & BARELY ALIVE

Sat Nov 22

MOIST

Sat Nov 29

MGK-NO CLASS TOUR

Fri Dec 5

The Tea Party

Sat Dec 6

DOWN

Sat Dec 13

KAMELOT

Tue May 12

MILKY CHANCE

Tue May 19