Union Hall Event Centre

Bookings & Info:

connect@unionhall.ca 780-702-2582

MOIST

Sat Nov 29

MGK-NO CLASS TOUR

Fri Dec 5

The Tea Party

Sat Dec 6

REECE LOW LIVE AT UNION HALL

Fri Dec 12

DOWN

Sat Dec 13

Juicy J Live at Union Hall

Fri Dec 19

COUNTDOWN NYE 2015 live at Union Hall

Wed Dec 31

BEHEMOTH/CANNIBAL CORPSE Live at UNION HALL

Fri Feb 13

ARKELLS live at UNION HALL

Thu Feb 26

AN EVENING WITH MACHINE HEAD live at UNION HALL

Sat Feb 28

OK GO live at UNION HALL

Sat Mar 28

KAMELOT

Tue May 12

MILKY CHANCE

Tue May 19